Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


Legacy Series Bundle: Books 1 – 6

Legacy Series Bundle: Books 1 - 6

About This Book

The Legacy Series is an emotional journey of family, friendship and love. This story begins—and the legacy is set in motion—with Arianna Sinclair in book 1, (“Buying Time”).

Read the story of Arianna and then continue through this completed series to learn more about each of the women who you’ll meet in book 1.

Legacy Series:

Book 1: Buying Time
Book 2: In Her Own Time
Book 3: Matter of Time
Book 4: Taking Time
Book 5: Just in Time
Book 6: All in Good Time

A Map for Bella:

Book 1: Bella’s Hope
Book 2: Bella’s Holiday
Book 3: Bella’s Heart
Book 4: Bella’s Home

Legacy Series Reunion Books:

Book 1: Christmas in Tuscany
Book 2: Birthday Surprise
Book 3: A Summer Together