Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore


A Summer Together

A Legacy Series Reunion, Book 3

About This Book

The women from the Legacy Series, along with their families, are spending the summer at the beach together. They’ll share memories, surprises and another wonderful time of closeness.

Legacy Series:

Book 1: Buying Time
Book 2: In Her Own Time
Book 3: Matter of Time
Book 4: Taking Time
Book 5: Just in Time
Book 6: All in Good Time

A Map for Bella:

Book 1: Bella’s Hope
Book 2: Bella’s Holiday
Book 3: Bella’s Heart
Book 4: Bella’s Home

Legacy Series Reunion Books:

Book 1: Christmas in Tuscany
Book 2: Birthday Surprise
Book 3: A Summer Together